Font Size

Veterans Affairs Supportive Housing (VASH)

VASH vouchers are administered through a partnership with the Department of Veterans Affairs. The HUD-Veterans Affairs Supportive Housing (HUD-VASH) program combines Housing Choice Voucher (HCV) rental assistance for homeless Veterans with case management and clinical services provided by the Department of Veterans Affairs (VA). VA provides these services for participating Veterans at VA medical centers (VAMCs) and community-based outreach clinics.

Click here for HUD-VASH Voucher Information

Name Extension Cell Position Email
Medbury, Karen      HUD-VASH Supervisor  
         
Gibbins, Walt 2606 843-952-4262 Peer Support Specialist Walter.Gibbins@va.gov
Ammons, Sarah 2525 843-730-0401 Case Manager Sarah.Ammons@va.gov
Brittny Tobey 2486 843-301-5941 Case Manager Brittny.Tobey@va.gov
Lane, Susan 2472 843-301-2461 RN Case Manager Susan.Lane4@va.gov
         
Perez, Scott 1400 843-940-0850 Development Specialist Scott.Perez@va.gov
Mack, Tarzaris 2661 843-781-0607 Case Manager Tarzaris.Mack@va.gov